Save the date: March 23-24, 2018

Registration and hotel information coming November 28, 2017.

The call for session proposals is open! All proposals are due by Monday, October 30, 2017.

Submit a Session Proposal for the 2018 Network Conference

The Innocence Network Conference

The 2017 Innocence Network Conference took place on March 24-25 in San Diego, California. Over 750 guests attended, including exonerees, exonerees’ family and friends, staff from Innocence Network member organizations, students, public interest lawyers and others. 


The conference included powerful plenary and breakout sessions, highlighted by speeches from exoneree Albert Woodfox on behalf of Congressman Cedric Richmond (Champion of Justice Award Winner) and Valerie Jarrett, former advisor to President Obama.

Looking for conference session materials and
information? Head over to our topi page where
you can access that and much more!

In 2017…

More than






including over






participated in



sessions & workshops.



A sneak peak of pictures from this year’s conference.


#INConf2017 Highlights on Twitter