Innocence Network Executive Board

Shawn Armbrust (term expires: 2021)
Mid-Atlantic Innocence Project

Valena Beety (term expires: 2020)
West Virginia Innocence Project

Marissa Bluestine (term expires: 2021)
Pennsylvania Innocence Project

Kirk Bloodsworth (term expires: 2020)
Witness to Innocence

Joe Bodenhamer (term expires: 2019)
Office of the Ohio Public Defender, Wrongful Conviction Project

Justin Brooks (term expires: 2021)
California Innocence Project

Tricia Bushnell (term expires: 2020)
Midwest Innocence Project

Maddy deLone (term expires: 2019)
Innocence Project

Jon Eldan (term expires: 2020)
After Innocence

Keith Findley (term expires: 2020)
Wisconsin Innocence Project

Lindsay Herf (term expires: 2020)
Arizona Justice Project

Lisa Kavanaugh (term expires: 2019)
Committee for Public Counsel Services Innocence Program

Ken Lawson (term expires: 2019)
Hawai’i Innocence Project

Jackie McMurtrie (term expires: 2019)
Innocence Project Northwest

Seth Miller (term expires: 2021)
Innocence Project of Florida

Dave Moran (term expires: 2021)
Michigan Innocence Clinic

Radha Natarajan (term expires: 2019)
New England Innocence Project

Barry Scheck (term expires: 2021)
Innocence Project

Linda Starr (term expires: 2019)
Northern California Innocence Project

Tara Thompson (term expires: 2021)
The Exoneration Project

Anna Vasquez (term expires: 2020)
Innocence Project of Texas